INTRAFITT Testimonial from Dave

Dear Friends,

I decided to share one of our recent INTRAFITT testimonials with all of you.  Please log on to www.intrafitt.com and get your individual nutrition plan.  You can reprogram your body, mind and spirit to be fit and lean for life.  Any questions, email me at gladiator@intrafitt.com

“I was recently diagnosed with Type II Diabetes! What a shock! They wanted me to go on medication, but I was determined to correct my blood sugar level naturally. I started exercising at Fitness Together in Norwell, MA. 3 times per week, and changed my diet following Fitness Together’s recommended INTRAFITT Performance Nutrition Program.  Five months later my blood sugar was back to normal, with NO DRUGS! Even my doctor was impressed. By combining the Fitness Together Exercise Program along with, my INTRAFITT Performance Nutrition Program and some extra cardio exercise at home, I have lost 30 lbs of body fat in 6 months and everyone who knows me says I look 10 years younger and I feel it. Thanks to everyone at Fitness Together and INTRAFITT Nutrition!!”

Dave M.
Rockland, M A.

William Smith is the President / CEO and Founder of the INTRAFITT Corporation which was established in California in 1992. Will has won more than twenty-eight bodybuilding championships and is also known for his role as “THUNDER” on television’s American Gladiator between 1990 – 1992. He is a National and International Speaker on Performance Nutrition and Exercise Science.

1 Comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

